2018 - 19
Club Officers & Directors
El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Committee Chairs

PROJECT CHAIRS

West Texas Lions Eye Health Foundation
Susan Driscoll, David Zarazua,
Annette Norch, Zenaida Olivas

Eyeglass Recycling - Efren Dominguez/Pat Orndorff

Salvation Army Bell Ringing- Alfonso Marrtinez

Texas Lions Camp - Marc Almklov

Uniform Swap - Susan Driscoll

Sun Bowl Parade Float - Susan Driscoll,

Lion Float - Susan Driscoll & Marc Almkolv

Health & Welfare - Emma Caylor

Program Chairs - Mac Snodgrass/ Jim Peak

Lions Tale - Susan Driscoll

Opportunities for Youth - TBD

Peace Poster-  Marc Almklov

Ink Jet/Laser Cartridge and Cell Phone Recycling -
Susan Driscoll

People's Concert for 5th graders
El Paso Symphony -  Roger Nichols

WebSite - Susan Driscoll/Jack Bristol

Social Events - Rick Kern
-

President
Mike Hicks
mhicks2@elp.rr.com

Immediate Past President
Club LCIF Coordinator
Candy Schoen
Candy.schoen@yahoo.com

First Vice President
Marc Almklov
marcalmklov@gmail.com

Second Vice President
Susan Driscoll
sue_billdriscoll@earthlink.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Annette Norch
annjeannette.norch@gmail.com

Lion Tamer
Carlos Kaplan   
ckap11@aol.com

Tail Twister
Pat DeFrank-Orndorff
texasmemaw04@yahoo.com

Membership Director
Emma Caylor
emmacaylor@yahoo.com

Program Coordinator
Mac Snodgrass
wmsnodgras@aol.com

Publicity/Marketing/Communications Chair
Nate Chaney
nchaney@miners.utep.edu


Directors

Jack Bristol
jbristol@utep.edu

David Zarazua
davidzarazuaqvo@gmail.com

Adriana Martinez
adriana.martinez@uss.salvationarmy.org

Alfonso Martinez
alphonso.martinez@uss.salvationarmy.org

Roger Nichols
arnichols10@gmail.com

Armando Medrano
toot-toot1@hotmail.com